Contains Cholecalciferol, the most bioavailable form of Vitamin D
Meat and fish are the most common sources of Vitamin D3 in the diet, and most supplemental D3 is typically extracted from sheep's wool (Lanolin) or other animal sources. For this reason, Vitamin D3 supplements have historically not been suitable for either vegetarians or vegans. MRM Vegan Vitamin D3 is a unique micro-encapsulated Cholecalciferol form of Vitamin D3 that is extracted exclusively from lichens, to meet calcium and bone health needs of both vegans and vegetarians.
Necessary for the efficient utilization of calcium, this vegan-friendly D3 aids in the formation and maintenance of strong healthy bones. Vitamin D3 also promotes immune function as well as supporting a healthy inflammation response.
Numerous published research studies show that Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) is the best possible form of Vitamin D for the body. Guaranteed GMO-Free, it is the world's only Vegetarian Society and Vegan Society registered Vitamin D3, and contains Cholecalciferol that is free from sugar, wheat, egg, gluten, peanut, tree nut, fish, shellfish, soy, and dairy products.
Developed with vegans in mind this unique microencapsulated Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) is extracted from Lichen and is GMO-Free. Clinical evidence supports that natural Vitamin D3 is more efficacious than D2. It is necessary for the efficient utilization of calcium, in turn helping to form and maintain strong healthy bones. Vitamin D3 also promotes a healthy immune system. Our Vegan D3 is the ONLY D3 registered with the Vegan Society.
Directions: As a dietary supplement, take 1 capsule daily or as directed by your qualified healthcare provider.
Ingredients: 1 Vegan capsule supplies:
Vegan Vitamin D3(as cholecalciferol) 5,000 IU 1250%
Other Ingredients: Rice flour, cellulose capsule, modified starch, maltodextrin, sucrose, silicon dioxide and antioxidants(d-alpha tocopherol and ascorbyl palmitate).
Contains NO dairy, egg, peanut, tree nut, fish, shellfish, soy, wheat, or gluten.